0 items / $0.00

EMPTY HEADS "Normality" Tape


Image of EMPTY HEADS "Normality" Tape

Now shipping!

(Debt #17) Released in conjunction with Empty Heads' Western Canada tour with PMMA, this limited run of cassettes features 4 brand new songs, recorded with Chris Dadge (Lab Coast) in early 2017. While displaying a slightly cleaner, brighter sound than the gunkpunk that we all know and love from previous EH releases, the grime and the grunge and still plenty evident.

RIYL: Weed, Ovlov, Unfun, Happy Diving.