0 items / $0.00

UNFUN "Shores Of Lake Erie" 12"


Image of UNFUN "Shores Of Lake Erie" 12"

(Released on Dead Broke Records)

Unfun is back with a long-awaited batch of new songs titled, "Shores Of Lake Erie". 7 Songs of Unfun's return, this time with a slightly different approach. Songs being more melodic and droned out, with that same sludge, fuzz and blast of melody that we've grown to expect & love from the band. A strong batch of songs on a one-sided 12" vinyl. The feeling of these songs tremble in your chest. Fuck it. It's a fucking masterpiece. "Just let it bleed." (Comes w/ download).