0 items / $0.00



Image of PARADISE "Pariah" LP

(DEBT-027) The debut full length from Calgary sludge/grunge/fuzz/pop titans Paradise. Limited pressing of 200 copies on orange vinyl. 8 new songs.

1. Face Wipe
2. Flickering
3. Go Away
4. Modern Craze
5. Pretty Things
6. Recluse
7. Red
8. Salt Vision

Click here to stream the whole album courtesy of CVLT NATION

Click here to see the video premiere of "Flickering"